Rotary

Membership Directory

Membership Directory - member login, at "Administration", in the "My Clubrunner" section, click on "View Printable Directory and Mailing Labels", click on "View Word".

First  Nme :- Dana
Last Name :- Boshnack
Email : dana.boshnack@northport.k12.ny.us

First  Name :- Dina
Last Name :- Capeci
Email : Dina.Capeci@ddiny.org

First  Name :- Michael
Last Name :- Catalano
Email : michael@greenguru.org

First  Name :- Stephen
Last Name :- Culbert
Email : egreen14@optonline.net

First  Name :- James
Last Name :- Cunningham
Email : carolynkelly@optonline.net

First  Name :- John
Last Name :- Cusack
Email : jcusack1210@gmail.com

First  Name :- Kenneth
Last Name :- Denker
Email : kcdcpa514@yahoo.com

First  Name :- Bob
Last Name :- DeVito
Email : rbjd1@aol.com

First  Name :- Latonia
Last Name :- Early Kelly
Email : latonia@earlyfamilylaw.com

First  Name :- Peter
Last Name :- Engelmann
Email : pete@engelmannconstruction.com

First  Name :- Judy
Last Name :- Farabaugh
Email : judyfarabaugh@gmail.com

First  Name :- Daniel
Last Name :- Finnegan
Email : danfinnman@aol.com

First  Name :- Andrew
Last Name :- Giffin
Email : andygiffin@gmail.com

First  Name :- Brian
Last Name :- Gottesman
Email : brian.gottesman@fnbli.com

First  Name :- Milena
Last Name :- Kantor
Email : milenavk@icloud.com

First  Name :- Carolyn
Last Name :- Kelly
Email : carolynkelly@optonline.net

First  Name :- Lizbeth
Last Name :- Lindley
Email : Jlindley@optonline.net

First  Name :- Kate
Last Name :- Luby
Email : kateluby1@gmail.com

First  Name :- David
Last NAme :- Moyer
Email : David.moyer@northport.k12.ny.us

First  Name :- Debra
Last Name :- Newton
Email : debnewts@gmail.com

First  Name :- Mark
Last Name :- Nolan
Email : mnolan@nthfh.com

First  Name :- John
Last Name :- Poulos
Email : jpoulos22@gmail.com

First  Name :- Dorothy
Last Name :- Rowan
Email : blueeyes11768@aol.com

First  Name :- Sandra
Last Name :- Smith
Email : sandraws1@aol.com

First  Name :- Ann
Last Name :- Stevens
Email : Annstevens848@gmail.com

First  Name :- Cathy
Last Name :- Stubbs
Email : stubbs1@optonline.net

First  Name :- Mary
Last Name :- Sullivan
Email : mlester2257@gmail.com

First  Name :- Dana
Last Name :-  Sydney
Email : –  sydkyd@aol.com

First  Name :- Genevieve
Last Name :- Villano
Email : genevieve.trento@mynycb.com

First  Name :- Joseph
Last Name :- Warren
Email : joseph.warren@nationalgrid.com

First  Name :- John
Last Name :-  Wern
Email : –  johnwern12@gmail.com